My Heart and Mother

When discovering devotions in the Roman Catholic Church, I have found it impersonal when we find a schedule to make a point to meet Mother and Mother is always availing and her HEART is LOVE! Would you say love has a schedule or an appointment for my time and only my time?

I would say, “Mother and Heart always beats for love.”

The Holy Rosary is a heartbeat.

I would have a hopeless devotion to find this a recitation of ritual Ave Marias. This was a serious connotation when I found myself hearing rosaries after Masses in several distinct parishes. I listened to how children speak to their mother through the Holy Rosary. And I did not hear children knowing their mother. What I did hear was a loud gong!

There is a heresy of finding a devotion being a ritual of extremism and this is at a point of gambling for the greed to treasure the Ave Maria as a promise with no heart. What is the point of a rosary if you see no one but your ritual?

The ROSARY is a relationship with our Mother in Heaven.

Do you speak to Mother and do you hear your obedience in faith as a child who trusts her?

Children have a beauty about entrustment to a Mother. The rosary is an entrustment. Children love Mother and speak to her heart to heart through each Ave Maria proclaimed by the Archangel Gabriel. I would suggest that Gospel Account of God reminding each person to be a child and only a child can enter Heaven. Only a child can enter the rosary towards a conversation with a Person in Heaven. The Archangel greeted a woman.

Are you speaking and interrupting the Archangel?

Meryl Viola Bravo ~

Rosarium Virginis Mariae by Meryl Viola Bravo

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started